SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

In furtherance of the ongoing operation of Criminal Justice Reform, this Order further amends the November 3, 2016 order that listed by vicinage those Municipal Court judges authorized by the Chief Justice pursuant to Rules 3:4-2(b) and 7:3-1(b) to handle CJP (Central Judicial Processing) or centralized first appearance matters for that vicinage, which order has since been amended a number of times, most recently by order dated September 6, 2024 with regard to the list of authorized judges and by separate order dated September 12, 2024 authorizing the judges on the list to also handle Violations of Monitoring matters. The revisions to the list of authorized CJP judges as set forth in this twentieth amendatory order are effective immediately.

Vicinage 1 (Atlantic/Cape May)
delete Hon. Louis J. Belasco, Jr.
delete Hon. Richard T. Fauntleroy
delete Hon. John H. Rosenberger
add Hon. Michelle B. Funk
add Hon. Linda M. Goff
add Hon. James P. Grimley

Vicinage 5 (Essex)
delete Hon. Erik C. Acosta
add Hon. Rachel Y. Marshall

Vicinage 6 (Hudson)
delete Hon. Candy L. Velazquez
add Hon. Cheryl J. Scott Cashman
add Hon. Lauren R. Olivieri

<u>Vicinage 8 (Middlesex)</u> add Hon. Lorraine J. Nielsen

Vicinage 12 (Union) delete Hon. Carl L. Marshall add Hon. Torkwase Y. Sekou

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: January 22, 2025