## SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:20B-2, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Disciplinary Oversight Committee ("DOC"), each for a three-year term effective March 1, 2025 through February 29, 2028:

Judith Burgis;

Clifford Dawkins, Esq.;

Matthew P. O'Malley, Esq.;

Ronald J. Uzdavinis, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Jeralyn L. Lawrence, Esq.,** is reappointed to the Disciplinary Oversight Committee as the designee of the New Jersey State Bar Association for an additional one-year term effective March 1, 2025 through February 28, 2026; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that **Matthew P. O'Malley, Esq.**, and **James Kravitz, Esq.**, are designated to continue serving as DOC Chair and Vice-Chair, respectively, for the one-year term that begins March 1, 2025 through February 28, 2026.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: January 6, 2025