SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that effective January 17, 2025, the judges of the Tax Court of New Jersey are assigned as follows. This amends the 2024-2025 General Assignment Order.

MALA SUNDAR, Presiding Judge Designated Pursuant to R. 1:33-2(e)

<u>Judge</u>	Chambers	Counties Served
MARY SIOBHAN BRENNAN	Newark	Hudson.
MARK CIMINO	Trenton	Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon. Middlesex: Cranbury, Monroe, New Brunswick, Old Bridge, Plainsboro, Spotswood, South Brunswick. Ocean, Salem, Somerset.
MICHAEL J. DUFFY	Newark	Morris and Sussex.
MICHAEL J. GILMORE	Trenton	Union.
JOAN BEDRIN MURRAY	Newark	Essex: City of Newark.
JOSHUA D. NOVIN	Newark	Passaic, Warren. Bergen: Alpine, Bergenfield, Bogota, Cliffside Park, Closter, Cresskill, Demarest, Dumont, Englewood Cliffs, Fair Lawn, Fairview, Garfield, Glen Rock, Hackensack, Harrington Park, Hasbrouck Heights, Haworth, Hillsdale, Ho-Ho-Kus, Leonia, Little Ferry, Lodi, Lyndhurst, Mahwah, Maywood, Midland Park, Montvale, Moonachie, New Milford, North Arlington, Old Tappan. Essex: Belleville, Cedar Grove, Montclair, West Caldwell, West Orange.
CHRISTINE M. NUGENT	Newark	Essex (except Belleville, Cedar Grove, Montclair, Newark, West Caldwell, West Orange).
FREDERICK C. RAFFETTO	Newark	Bergen (except Allendale, Alpine,

Bergenfield, Bogota, Cliffside Park, Closter, Cresskill, Demarest, Dumont, Englewood Cliffs, Fair Lawn, Fairview, Franklin Lakes, Garfield, Glen Rock, Hackensack, Harrington Park, Hasbrouck Heights, Haworth, Hillsdale, Ho-Ho-Kus, Leonia, Little Ferry, Lodi, Lyndhurst, Mahwah, Maywood, Midland Park, Montvale, Moonachie, New Milford, North Arlington, Old Tappan, Wyckoff).

MALA SUNDAR

Trenton

Burlington, Camden, Middlesex (except Cranbury, Dunellen, Edison, Monroe, New Brunswick, Old Bridge, Plainsboro, Spotswood, South Brunswick), Mercer, Monmouth.

JOSEPH M. ANDRESINI

(on recall)

Newark

Bergen: Allendale, Franklin Lakes,

Wyckoff.

PATRICK DeALMEIDA

Temporarily assigned to the Superior

Court, Appellate Division.

Acting Presiding Judge (in the event of the unavailability of the Presiding Judge): Christine M. Nugent

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: January 13, 2025