SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rules 1:39-1(a) and 1:39-1A(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are each appointed as members of the Board on Attorney Certification ("Board") effective January 1, 2025 for partial terms that end on December 31 of the year indicated:

Jeffrey Epstein, Esq. (2025) (moving from serving as a member of the Matrimonial Certification Committee);

Hillary Hudson Bryce, Esq. (2026) (moving from serving as a member of the Criminal Certification Committee); and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members and designated as chairs of the respective Certification Committees as shown for new three-year terms, effective January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2027, and by virtue of those designations will continue as members of the Board for the same period:

> Vicki W. Beyer, Esq. (Workers' Compensation); Paul da Costa, Esq. (Civil); Bonnie L. Laube, Esq. (Matrimonial); Joshua H. Reinitz, Esq. (Municipal); and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Brandon D. Minde, Esq.** is reappointed as a member of the Criminal Certification Committee and designated as chair of that committee for a three-year term effective January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2027, and by virtue of that designation will serve as a member of the Board for the same period; and

1

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Jeffrey Epstein**, **Esq.** and **Hillary Hudson Bryce**, **Esq.** are designated as Board Chair and Vice-Chair respectively, for the oneyear term that begins January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2025; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed to the indicated Certification Committees for new three-year terms effective January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2027:

> Dennis M. Baptista, Esq. (Workers' Compensation); Ronald G. Lieberman, Esq. (Matrimonial); and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are each appointed to the indicated Certification Committees for an initial two-year term that begins January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2026:

> Cassie Murphy, Esq. (Matrimonial); Julie Peterman, Esq. (Criminal).

> > For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: December 3, 2024