SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:19-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following members

of the Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics ("Advisory Committee")

are each reappointed for a new three-year term starting January 1, 2025

through December 31, 2027:

Raquiba Huq, Esq.;

Ronald P. Sotak;

Lisa Martinez Wolmart, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are each

appointed as members of the Advisory Committee for an initial three-year term

starting January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2027:

Bassam F. Gergi, Esq.;

M. Scott Tashjy, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Ronald K. Chen, Esq. is designated to

continue to serve as Advisory Committee Chair and Raquiba Huq, Esq. is

designated to serve as Advisory Committee Vice-Chair for the one-year term

that begins January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2025.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: November 12, 2024