NOTICE

ATTORNEYS REINSTATED FROM THE NEW JERSEY LAWYERS' FUND FOR CLIENT PROTECTION 2024 INELIGIBLE LIST

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection declares that the following New Jersey attorneys, having fully satisfied the requirements of the annual assessment, are hereby removed from the list of those declared ineligible by order of the New Jersey Supreme Court dated June 17, 2024; these reinstatements are effective as of the date of this notice:

Attorney Name	Admission Year	County
ALLENDE, JANICE	2001	O/S
AVERBUKH, IRVIN B	2023	Camden
BAKER, HAROLD CLEMENT III	1994	O/S
CHOW, MARTIN WANG-TSO	1983	O/S
CIFTJA, RENIS	2022	O/S
DELCIOPPIO, CHRISTOPHER P	2019	O/S
FISHER, WILLIAM JAY	1995	O/S
GETZ, ZACHARY R	2016	O/S
GUTTMAN, JEFFREY L	2007	Monmouth
JACOBS, LEE NOLAN	2007	O/S
KOVACS, DIANA M	2015	O/S
KRIEGER, STACY BETH	1997	Essex
LE DU, JEAN-PAUL	2017	Bergen
LEE, ANDREA YOUNG	2010	Bergen
LEVY, JONATHAN L	1992	Essex
LUTZ, MICHAEL B	2009	O/S
MOCCO, KATIE	2014	Bergen
MONTALBANO, JOHN J	1994	O/S
NORTH, STANLEY U III	1988	Essex
PENDLETON, BRIAN J JR	1984	Middlesex
PYRICH, ALISSA	1992	Essex
REED, JONATHAN	2007	O/S
RURAK, MEGAN MAUREEN	1998	O/S
TRULL, S LOREN	2010	O/S
VARGAS, ROSANNA	2023	Morris
WOLFE, THOMAS M	2002	Middlesex

Dated: October 30, 2024 New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection