SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for a three-year term starting January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2027:

Tracy A. Armstrong, Esq.;

Stephen V. Falanga, Esq.;

William Hurlin;

Bhaveen R. Jani, Esq.;

Jeffrey S. Mandel, Esq.;

Seth Ptasiwicz, Esq.;

John Paul Velez, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Nancy Giacumbo, Esq. and Stephen V. Falanga, Esq. are designated to continue to serve as Chair and Vice Chair, respectively, of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for the term January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2025.

For the Court,
/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: October 15, 2024