SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:35A-4, it is ORDERED that the following retired judges are reappointed to the Supreme Court Judicial Evaluation Commission ("Commission") for new three-year terms retroactive to September 1, 2024 through August 31, 2027:

Judge Carmen Alvarez Judge Peter F. Bariso, Jr. Judge Raymond A. Batten Judge Karen M. Cassidy Judge Michael R. Connor Judge Daniel D'Allessandro Judge Elaine L. Davis Judge Michael K. Diamond Judge Sallyanne Floria Judge Travis L. Francis Judge Maurice J. Gallipoli Judge L. Anthony Gibson Judge Kenneth J. Grispin Judge David J. Issenman Judge Mary C. Jacobson Judge Lawrence M. Lawson Judge Susan F. Maven Judge Jean B. McMaster Judge Julio L. Mendez Judge Ned M. Rosenberg Judge Harvey Weissbard Judge Thomas P. Zampino; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following retired judges are appointed to the Commission for initial three-year terms effective retroactive to September 1, 2024 through August 31, 2027:

Judge Joseph M. Andresini
Judge Ernest M. Caposela; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Judge Julio L. Mendez** is designated as Commission Chair effective retroactive to September 1, 2024 through August 31, 2027; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Judge Karen M. Cassidy** is designated as Commission Vice-Chair effective retroactive to September 1, 2024 through August 31, 2027.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: September 9, 2024