SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:18A-1 of the Rules Governing the Courts of the State of New Jersey, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Extrajudicial Activities ("Advisory Committee") for new two-year terms beginning September 1, 2024 through August 31, 2026:

Judge Francine I. Axelrad,
Judge Heidi Willis Currier,
John Melendez, Ph.D.,
Judge Deborah Silverman Katz,
Judge James M. Newman,
Judge Michael A. Toto; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Judge Jessica R. Mayer** is appointed as a member of the Advisory Committee for a two-year term beginning September 1, 2024 through August 31, 2026; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Judge Francine I. Axelrad is designated to serve as Advisory Committee Chair and Judge Deborah

Silverman Katz is designated to continue to serve as Advisory Committee

Vice-Chair for the one-year term beginning September 1, 2024 through August 31, 2025.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: July 15, 2024