SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:39-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as at-large members of the Board on Attorney Certification ("Board"), and designated to continue as Board Chair and Vice-Chair respectively, for one-year term retroactive to January 1, 2024 through December 31, 2024:

Joseph J. Rodgers, Esq.; Jeffrey M. Pollock, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following **Rubin M. Sinins, Esq.** is appointed as an at-large member of the Board effective immediately for the remaining portion of a three-year term that ends on December 31, 2026; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are designated as new chairs of the respective Certification Committees as shown, effective immediately through December 31 of the year indicated, and by virtue of those designations are members of the Board for the same period:

> Vicki W. Beyer, Esq. (Workers' Compensation, 2024); Hillary Hudson Bryce, Esq. (Criminal, 2026) Paul da Costa, Esq. (Civil, 2024); Joshua H. Reinitz, Esq. (Municipal, 2024); and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are retroactively reappointed to the Certification Committees as shown for new three-year terms through December 31 of the year indicated:

Hillary Hudson Bryce, Esq. (Criminal, 2026) (retroactive to January 1, 2024);
Jeffrey Epstein, Esq. (Matrimonial, 2025) (retroactive to January 1, 2023); and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Civil Certification Committee effective immediately for the remaining portion of three-year terms that end December 31, 2024 and for full three-year terms that begin January 1, 2025 through December 31, 2027:

> Chad Moore, Esq.; Wendy L. Wiebalk, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Mark G. Davis, Esq.** is appointed to the Criminal Certification Committee effective immediately for the remaining portion of a three-year term that ends December 31, 2025; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed to the Certification Committees as shown effective immediately for the remaining portion of three-year terms that end December 31, 2026:

> Craig M. Aronow, Esq. (Civil); Michele G. Haas, Esq. (Workers' Compensation); S. Emile Lisboa IV, Esq. (Municipal); Moshood Muftau, Esq. (Municipal); Gary L. Riveles, Esq. (Civil).

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: June 10, 2024