## SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:25 of the Rules Governing the Courts of the State of New Jersey and Regulation 102 of the Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Committee on Character for the Parts indicated, and as Part Chair where so shown, for additional three-year terms effective July 1, 2024 through June 30, 2027:

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, and Passaic Counties)
Jessica C.M. Almeida, Esq.
Sheryl Mintz Goski, Esq.

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties)
Mark M. Tallmadge, Esq. (Part II Chair)

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, and Somerset Counties)

Guadalupe Casillas, Esq. (Part III Chair) Christina E. Jones Rowe, Esq. Brian J. Mulligan, Esq.

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties)

Kim L. Barfield, Esq. Timothy J. Bloh, Esq. Marian I. Kelly, Esq. Susan Purvin, Esq. Part V (Out of State & Northern Counties)

John M. Fietkiewicz, Esq. Edwin R. Matthews, Esq. (Part V Chair) (moving from Part II) Jessica Ragno Sprague, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State & Southern Counties)

Richard J. Hoff, Jr., Esq.
Bryan M. Roberts, Esq.
Robyn E. Ross, Esq. (Part VI Chair)
Shari Ann Sasu, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Claire Swift, Esq.** is reappointed as a member of Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties) for an additional three-year term retroactive to July 1, 2022 through June 30, 2025; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on Character for the Parts indicated for initial three-year terms effective July 1, 2024 through June 30, 2027:

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, and Passaic Counties)
Hani Khoury, Esq.

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties)

Mary Jean Barnes, Esq.

Carol L. Knowlton, Esq.

Melinda D. Middlebrooks, Esq.

Tara J. Schellhorn, Esq.

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, and Somerset Counties)

Daniel M. Perez, Esq.

Mark S. Shane, Esq.

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties)

David B. Frisch, Esq. Sean E. Regan, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State & Southern Counties)

Thomas P. Ehrlich, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Committee member Elizabeth A. Weiler, Esq. is designated as Statewide Chair for a one-year term effective July 1, 2024 through June 30, 2025 (the remaining portion of her current term as a member of the Committee).

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: May 28, 2024