NOTICE TO THE BAR

AFFORDABLE HOUSING DISPUTE RESOLUTION PROGRAM --APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

As provided by L. 2024, c. 2, the Administrative Director of the Courts has appointed the following retired judges to serve on the Affordable Housing Dispute Resolution Program ("Program"):

Hon. Thomas C. Miller (chair)
Hon. Ronald E. Bookbinder
Hon. Thomas F. Brogan
Hon. Stephan C. Hansbury
Hon. Mary C. Jacobson
Hon. Julio L. Mendez
Hon. Paulette M. Sapp-Peterson

Additional information about the Program will be distributed by notice and posted on the Judiciary's public website njcourts.gov.

Questions about the Program may be directed to the Civil Practice Division in the Administrative Office of the Courts at (609) 815-2900 x54900 or by email to <u>CivilWebSites.Mailbox@njcourts.gov.</u>

Gen A. Seel

Hon. Glenn A. Grant, J.A.D. Acting Administrative Director of the Courts

Dated: May 17, 2024