## SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

In furtherance of the ongoing operation of Criminal Justice Reform, this Order further amends and supplements the November 3, 2016 order that listed by vicinage those Municipal Court judges authorized by the Chief Justice pursuant to Rules 3:4-2(b) and 7:3-1(b) to handle CJP (Central Judicial Processing) or centralized first appearance matters for that vicinage, which order has since been amended and supplemented by orders dated December 8, 2016; February 15, 2017; May 30, 2017; August 30, 2017; October 13, 2017; December 11, 2017; December 13, 2017; January 14, 2019; October 18, 2019; November 20, 2019; March 3, 2020; December 18, 2020; October 12, 2021; October 11, 2022; January 20, 2023; and August 11, 2023. The revision to the list of authorized CJP judges as set forth in this seventeenth supplemental order is effective immediately.

Vicinage 4 (Camden)
delete Hon. David J. Anderson
add Hon. Shelia D. Ellington
add Hon. David T. Garnes

Vicinage 6 (Hudson)

delete Hon. Frank T. Carpenter, III delete Hon. Rahat A. Chatha delete Hon. Mark C. Curtis delete Hon. Karen F. Desoto add Hon. Karen R. Boylan add Hon. Nadine A. Killebrew add Hon. Paul T. Scalia add Hon. Candy L. Velazquez

Vicinage 7 (Mercer)

delete Hon. Roger T. Haley

Vicinage 8 (Middlesex)

add Hon. Katty C. Wong-Taylor

Vicinage 9 (Monmouth)

corrected spelling - Hon. Susan Schroeder Clark

Vicinage 10 (Morris/Sussex)

delete Hon. James Devine

delete Hon. James Sloane

add Hon. Peter A. Fico

add Hon. Peter J. Laemers

Vicinage 11 (Passaic)

delete Hon. Lawrence D. Katz

Vicinage 12 (Union)

delete Hon. Seth G. Dombeck

Vicinage 15 (Cumberland/Gloucester/Salem)

delete Hon. Paul W. Sonstein delete Hon. Demetrica Todd

add Hon. Corey E. Ahart

add Hon. Sandra Lopez

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

**Chief Justice** 

Dated: August 25, 2023