## SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:25 of the Rules Governing the Courts of the State of New Jersey and Regulation 102 of the Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the **Committee on Character** for the Parts indicated for additional three-year terms effective July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2026:

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, and Passaic Counties)

Marcia Kuttner Werner, Esq.

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties)

Peter K. Barber, Esq.

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, and Somerset Counties)

Elysa D. Bergenfeld, Esq.

Joseph W. Eustace, Esq.

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties)

Gary E. Linderoth, Esq.

Donald K. Ludman, Esq.

Tamika McKoy, Esq.

Part V (Out of State; Northern Counties)

Jennifer G. Laver, Esq.

Ellen M. Seigerman, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on Character for the Parts indicated for initial three-year terms effective July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2026:

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties)

Ryan Lee O'Neill, Esq.

Adelaide Riggi, Esq.

Part V (Out of State; Northern Counties)

Laurence I. Rothstein, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Susan M. Purvin, Esq.** is appointed as a member of the Committee on Character for Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, and Salem Counties) effective immediately to complete the remaining portion of a three-year term that ends June 30, 2024; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Bryan M. Roberts, Esq.** is appointed as a member of the Committee on Character for Part VI (Out of State Candidates) effective immediately to complete the remaining portion of a three-year term that ends June 30, 2024; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Joshua Seong Y. Lim, Esq.** is reappointed as a member of the Committee on Character for Part I (Bergen, Hudson, and Passaic Counties) and is designated to continue to serve as Part I Chair for a new three-year term effective July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2026.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: April 4, 2023