SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:20-15(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals

are reappointed as members of the Disciplinary Review Board (DRB) for three-year

terms effective April 1, 2023 through March 31, 2026:

Eileen Rivera;

Steven Menaker, Esq.; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Judge Maurice J. Gallipoli (retired) and

Peter Boyer, Esq. are designated to continue to serve as DRB Chair and Vice-

Chair, respectively for the one-year term beginning April 1, 2023 through March

31, 2024.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: February 7, 2023