SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:20B-2, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Disciplinary Oversight Committee ("DOC"), each for a three-year term effective March 1, 2023 through February 28, 2026:

James Kravitz, Esq.; Nora Poliakoff; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Matthew P. O'Malley, Esq., and James Kravitz, Esq., are designated to continue serving as DOC Chair and Vice-Chair, respectively, for the one-year term that begins March 1, 2023 through February 29, 2024.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: February 7, 2023