SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for a three-year term starting January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2025:

Seamus Boyle, Esq.;

Judith E. Collins;

Joel A. Davies, Esq.;

Diana N. Fredericks, Esq.;

Nancy Giacumbo, Esq.;

Nicholas Kant, Esq.;

Bolanle Mayowa, Esq.;

Robert S. Popescu, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Adrienne C. Rogove, Esq. and Nancy Giacumbo, Esq. are designated to continue to serve as Chair and Vice Chair, respectively, of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for the term January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2023.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: October 24, 2022