NOTICE TO THE BAR

Deletions from the 2022 Ineligible List

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection declares that past due payments or exemption certifications for the following attorneys were received before publication of the 2022 Ineligible List. These payments or exemption certifications were received after the publishers' deadline, so publication of the names could not be prevented. The Order declaring those on the List ineligible was effective upon publication, June 27, 2022. These attorneys, therefore, sustained no period of ineligibility to practice law in New Jersey. Their names should be stricken from the Court Order dated June 20, 2022 and published on June 27, 2022.

BERGEN

De Rogatis, Lawrence Vincent Giannotto, Pamela Hartmann, Kurt Plummer-Brown, Renee L. Quinn, Michelle Tovell

CAMDEN

Kelleher, Joseph M.

ESSEX

Bevacqua, Vincent E. Francis, Duncan W.

<u>HUDSON</u>

Albin, Joshua William Constantine, Andrew, II Serrano, Betsy L. Ting, Yi

MERCER

Johnson, Caron D. Tajfel, Francine E. Yelland, Maria A.

MIDDLESEX

Howard, Kristie Monique

MONMOUTH

Blair, Lauren H. Hollander, Justin

OUT OF COUNTRY

Ackee, Kim Nadia Blasko, John P.

OUT OF STATE

Anyanwu, Nnaemeka Kenneth Averbakh, Violetta Chomsky, Judith Brown De La Vega, Veronica Echevarria, Elsie Esser-Stuart, Elizabeth Franzblau, Richard D. Goldman, Beth I. Gonzalez, David Guevara, Fabian Kaptzis, Irene S. La France, Daniel Joseph Mc Ginley, Maria Christine Murphy, Bridget Catherine Stump, Rebecca L.

PASSAIC

Petzold, Harold C. Rudolph, Michael R.

SALEM

Mac Donald, Jeannine V.

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection June 29, 2022