NOTICE TO THE BAR

Deletions from the 2020 Ineligible List

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection declares that past due payments or exemption certifications for the following attorneys were received before publication of the 2020 Ineligible List. These payments or exemption certifications were received after the publishers' deadline, so publication of the names could not be prevented. The Order declaring those on the List ineligible was effective upon publication, October 5, 2020. These attorneys, therefore, sustained no period of ineligibility to practice law in New Jersey. Their names should be stricken from the Court Order dated September 29, 2020 and published on October 5, 2020.

BERGEN

Ladha, Sameer H. Leber, Yale Alexander

BURLINGTON

Huf, R. Jason

ESSEX

Goldstein, Richard Lopez, Omar A.

GLOUCESTER

Rolle, Dominique Cecil

MERCER

Flannery, William B.

MIDDLESEX

Barakat, Celene

MONMOUTH

Agudelo, Adriana Scalzo, Louis S.

OCEAN

Willem, Melissa Megan

PASSAIC

Kucukkarca, Nurseda Marano, Kenneth C.

UNION

Wachtel, Steven Jon

OUT OF STATE

Ashton, Daniel F. Barett, Monica Carol Benkovic, Caroline Bucci Bock, Norman P. Chamberlin, Jay W. Esterov, Rina Fitzpatrick, Kathleen R. Gelfand, Matisyahu Hirsh, Edward T. Maryahin, Rafael Monaco, Joseph O'Leary, Michael T. Promuto, Shana Renkert, Barbara Rush Schwarz, Daniel A. Sokolow, Brett Adam West, Keith Thomas

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection October 8, 2020