SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that the August 14, 2020 order designating as

Communications Data Warrant ("CDW") Judges those Superior Court judges

authorized to receive applications for and issue communications data warrants,

communications information orders, and nondisclosure orders ("CDW Judges

Order"), is amended effective immediately so as (1) to designate Superior Court

Judges Harold W. Fullilove, Jr. and Siobhan A. Teare as CDW Judges for

Vicinage 5 (Essex County), and to conclude the designation on Superior Court

Judge James W. Donohue, and (2) to designate Superior Court Judges Rodney

Cunningham, John R. Rauh, and Nancy L. Ridgway as additional CDW Judges

for Vicinage 1 (Atlantic/Cape May Counties).

Chief Justice

Dated: September 21, 2020