SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:20B-2, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are

reappointed as members of the Disciplinary Oversight Committee ("DOC") for a three-

year term effective March 1, 2020 through February 28, 2023:

James Kravitz, Esq.;

Luis Martinez;

Nora Poliakoff; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that committee members Matthew P. O'Malley, Esq.

and James Kravitz, Esq. are designated to continue serving as DOC Chair and Vice-

Chair respectively, for the one-year term that begins March 1, 2020 through February

28, 2021.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: January 6, 2020