SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law ("Committee") for an additional three-year term beginning January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2022:

> Seamus Boyle, Esq.; Judith E. Collins, Esq.; Joel A. Davies, Esq.; Diana N. Fredericks, Esq.; Nancy Giacumbo, Esq.; Nicholas Kant, Esq.; Robert S. Popescu, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Adrienne C. Rogove, Esq.** and **Nancy Giacumbo, Esq.** are designated to continue to serve as Committee Chair and Vice Chair, respectively, for an additional one-year term beginning January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Bolanle Mayowa, Esq.** is appointed as a member of the Committee for an initial three-year term beginning January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2022.

For the Court. Chief Justice

Dated: October 8, 2019