SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:19-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals

are reappointed as members of the Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics

("Advisory Committee") for an additional three-year term beginning January 1,

2020 through December 31, 2022:

Ronald K. Chen, Esq.;

George W. Conk, Esq.;

Eli L. Eytan, Esq.;

William C. Popjoy, Esq.;

Mary A. Powers, Esq.;

Jeffrey C. Tyler; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Ronald K. Chen, Esq. and Nancy

Kaplen, Esq. are designated to continue to serve as Advisory Committee Chair

and Vice Chair, respectively, for an additional one-year term beginning January

1, 2020 through December 31, 2020; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Amirali Haidri, Esq. is appointed as a

member of the Advisory Committee for an initial three-year term beginning

January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2022.

For the Court

Chief Justice

Dated: October 8, 2019