SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:20-15(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Disciplinary Review Board for three-year terms effective April 1, 2019 through March 31, 2022:

Anne C. Singer, Esq.

Thomas J. Hoberman; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following individual is appointed as a member of the Disciplinary Review Board for a three-year term effective April 1, 2019 through March 31, 2022:

Peter Petrou, Esq.; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that **Bruce Clark**, **Esq**. is designated to serve as Chair of the Disciplinary Review Board, and **Hon. Maurice J. Gallipoli** (retired) is designated to serve as Vice-Chair of the Disciplinary Review Board, each for the oneyear term beginning April 1, 2019 through March 31, 2020.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: March 12, 2019