SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:35A-4, it is ORDERED that the following retired judges are reappointed to the Supreme Court Judicial Evaluation Commission ("Commission") for new three-year terms retroactive to September 1, 2018 through August 31, 2021:

Judge Michael A. Andrew
Judge Michael R. Connor
Judge Michael K. Diamond
Judge William A. Dreier
Judge Maurice J. Gallipoli
Judge L. Anthony Gibson
Judge Burrell Ives Humphreys
Judge David J. Issenman
Judge Harvey Weissbard
Judge Thomas P. Zampino; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following retired judges are appointed to the Commission effective immediately for the remaining portion of three-year terms through August 31, 2021:

Judge Raymond Batten
Judge Georgia M. Curio
Judge Michael J. Donio
Judge Travis L. Francis
Judge Lawrence M. Lawson
Judge Anthony Mellaci, Jr.
Judge Donald J. Volkert, Jr.
Judge Thomas Weisenbeck; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Judge Georgia M. Curio** is designated as Commission Chair effective immediately through August 31, 2021.

For the Court

Chief Justice

Dated: October 3, 2018