SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:19-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics for a three-year term starting January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2021:

Nancy Kaplen, Esq.;
Michael A. Fusco II, Esq.;
Raquiba Huq, Esq.;
Lisa Martinez Wolmart, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Ronald K. Chen, Esq.** and **Nancy Kaplen, Esq.** are designated to continue to serve as Chair and Vice Chair, respectively, of the Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics for the term January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: October 10, 2018