NOTICE TO THE BAR

Deletions from the 2017 Ineligible List

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection declares that past due payments or exemption certifications for the following attorneys were received before publication of the 2017 Ineligible List. These payments or exemption certifications were received after the publishers' deadline, so publication of the names could not be prevented. The Order declaring those on the List ineligible was effective upon publication, August 28, 2017. These attorneys, therefore, sustained no period of ineligibility to practice law in New Jersey. Their names should be stricken from the Court Order dated August 22, 2017 and published on August 28, 2017.

BERGEN COUNTY Kane, Christopher J. Roncati, Marybeth	2000 1990
CAMDEN COUNTY Assan, Joseph M.	1975
Kolodner, Deborah E. White F. Monique	1984 2003
ESSEX Stephens, Theodore N., II	1981
HUDSON Curtin, Andrew J.	2014
Goodman, Jonathan A.	1975
MERCER Douglas, Dietrich L.	2006
Etuk, Aqua Godwin	2012
Nacht, Richard I.	1983
OCEAN	400=
Lekas, Melissa	1987
<u>UNION</u> Rappa, Leonard F.	1975
OUT OF STATE	
Goldstein, Matthew Henry	2014
Phillips, Andrew Campbell	2014
Rogers, Katheryne W.	1993
Tsirigotis, Anthony P.	2015
Wheeler, Michael J.	2010
Wilkinson, Hugh Arleigh II	2007
Zarzecki, Stephen F.	1994

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection August 29, 2017