SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:18A-1 of the Rules Governing the Courts of the State of

New Jersey, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as

members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Extrajudicial Activities

("Advisory Committee") for new two-year terms beginning September 1, 2016

through August 31, 2018:

Judge Patrick DeAlmeida,

Judge Douglas M. Fasciale,

Judge Mary C. Jacobson,

Judge Deborah Silverman Katz,

Dr. David Stirk; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Judge Francine I. Axelrad is appointed

to the Advisory Committee for a two-year term beginning September 1, 2016

through August 31, 2018; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED Judge Patrick DeAlmeida and Judge Mary

C. Jacobson are designated to continue to serve as Advisory Committee Chair

and Vice-Chair, respectively, for the term September 1, 2016 through August 31,

2017.

For the Court.

Chief Justice

Dated: July 20, 2016