## SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:25 and Regulation 102 of the Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on Character for three-year terms effective July 6, 2016 through June 30, 2019:

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, Salem)

Timothy Scott Farrow, Esq.
Claire S. Swift, Esq.; and

The following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on Character for the remaining portion of a three-year term effective July 6, 2016 through June 30, 2017:

Part V (Out of State; Northern Counties)

Jennifer G. Laver, Esq.

Ellen M. Seigerman, Esq.

Part VI (Out of State; Southern Counties)
Bradley D. Billhimer, Esq.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: July 6, 2016