SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

IT IS ORDERED, pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), that the following individuals

are appointed to the Supreme Court Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of

Law ("UPLC"), effective immediately, for the remaining portion of three-year

terms ending December 31, 2015 and for full three-year terms beginning January

1, 2016 through December 31, 2018:

Stephen V. Falanga, Esq.

Cynthia A. Petrowsky, Esq.; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following individual is appointed as a

member of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for a three-year

term starting January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2017:

Erika M. Lopes-McLeman, Esq.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: October 14, 2014