SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals

are reappointed as members of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of

Law for a three-year term starting January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2017:

Hani Khoury, Esq.;

Michael F. Lupton;

Anne M. Mohan, Esq.;

Samuel (Skip) Reale, Jr., Esq.;

Adrienne C. Rogove, Esq.;

Thomas N. Ryan, Esq.;

Esther Tanez:

John F. Wise, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Charles M. Lizza, Esq. and Suzanne J.

Frankland, Esq. are designated to continue to serve respectively as Chair and

Vice-Chair of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for the term

January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2015.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: October 14, 2014