## SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:19A-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Committee on Attorney Advertising for a three-year term starting January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2017:

Frank L. Corrado, Esq.;
Sheryl Mintz Goski, Esq.;
Jonathan M. Korn, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Cynthia A. Cappell, Esq.** and **Jonathan M. Korn, Esq.** are designated to continue to serve respectively as Chair and Vice-Chair of the Committee on Attorney Advertising for the term January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2015.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

**Chief Justice** 

Dated: October 14, 2014