SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that effective September 1, 2014, the following judges of the Tax Court of New Jersey are assigned to home vicinages and to serve other additional counties and municipalities as set forth herein; this amends the 2014-2015 General Assignment Order dated July 17, 2014:

PATRICK DeALMEIDA, Presiding Judge Designated Pursuant to <u>Rule</u> 1:33-2(e)

<u>Judge</u>	<u>Chambers</u>	Counties Served
JOSEPH M. ANDRESINI	Hackensack	Bergen (except Allendale, Bergenfield, Carlstadt, Cliffside Park, Fairview, Franklin Lakes, Garfield, Haworth, Ho-Ho-Kus, Lyndhurst, Midland Park, New Milford, North Arlington, Paramus, Rutherford, Teterboro, Waldwick, Wallington, Washington and Wyckoff)
VITO L. BIANCO	Morristown	Morris, Sussex, Warren and Passaic (except Paterson)
MARY SIOBHAN BRENNAN	Newark	Hudson and the City of Newark
PATRICK DeALMEIDA	Trenton	Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Ocean, Salem and Somerset
KATHI F. FIAMINGO	Newark	The following municipalities: Passaic: Paterson Bergen: Allendale, Bergenfield, Carlstadt, Cliffside Park, Fairview, Franklin Lakes, Garfield, Haworth, Ho-Ho-Kus, Lyndhurst, Midland Park, New Milford, North Arlington, Paramus, Rutherford, Teterboro, Waldwick, Wallington, Washington and Wyckoff
JOSHUA D. NOVIN	Newark	Union
CHRISTINE M. NUGENT	Newark	Essex (except City of Newark)
MALA SUNDAR	Trenton	Mercer, Middlesex and Monmouth
ANGELO J. DI CAMILLO JOSEPH L. FOSTER MARIE E. LIHOTZ	Temporarily Assigned to the Superior Court, Camden County, Family Part Temporarily Assigned to the Superior Court, Ocean County, Criminal Part Temporarily Assigned to the Superior Court, Appellate Division	

Acting Presiding Judge (in the event of the unavailability of the Presiding Judge): Vito L. Bianco

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: August 25, 2014