SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:18A-1 of the Rules Governing the Courts of the State

of New Jersey, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as

members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Extrajudicial Activities

("Advisory Committee") for the term September 1, 2014 through August 31, 2016:

Judge Philip S. Carchman

Judge Vincent J. Grasso

Judge Joan Robinson Gross

Dr. David Stirk; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Judges Vincent J. Grasso** and **Patrick**

DeAlmeida are designated to continue to serve as Advisory Committee Chair

and Vice-Chair, respectively, for the term September 1, 2014 through August 31,

2015.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: July 1, 2014