SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:25 and Regulation 102 of the

Regulations Governing the Committee on Character, the following individuals are

appointed as members of the Committee on Character for three-year terms beginning

July 1, 2014 through June 30, 2017:

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, Passaic) Seoung (Joshua) Y. Lim, Esq.

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean, Salem) Donald K. Ludman, Esq.

Part V (Out of State; Northern Counties) Daniel L. Weiss, Esq. Anne M. Breslin, Esq.; and

The following individual is appointed as a member of the Committee on

Character for the remaining portion of a three-year term effective July 1, 2014 through

June 30, 2016:

Part VI (Out of State; Southern Counties) Ellen Loughney, Esq.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: June 24, 2014