SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for a three-year term starting January 1, 2014 through December 31, 2016:

Sarah M. Bricknell, Esq.

Robert Popescu, Esq.

For the Court, /s/ Stuart Rabner Chief Justice

Dated: November 18, 2013