## NOTICE TO THE BAR

## **Deletions from the 2013 Ineligible List**

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection declares that past due payments or exemption certifications for the following attorneys were received before publication of the 2013 Ineligible List. These payments or exemption certifications were received after the publishers' deadline, so publication of the names could not be prevented. The Order declaring those on the List ineligible was effective upon publication, September 30, 2013. These attorneys, therefore, sustained no period of ineligibility to practice law in New Jersey. Their names should be stricken from the Court Order dated September 25, 2013 and published on September 30, 2013.

BERGEN COUNTY	
Crabbe, Frederick L.	1972
Fagan, Renet MA	2001
Mc Dermott, Jennifer J.	2002
Mc Guigan Robert Hillis	1994
-	
BURLINGTON COUNTY	
Barth, Robert Edward, Jr.	1995
Hagerty, Robert John	1985
Persiano, Mario J., III	2005
<b>CAMDEN COUNTY</b>	
Kugler, Samantha M.	2012
ESSEX COUNTY	
Lopez, Juan A., Jr.	1985
Mernin, Michael J.	1993
Owens, Neil A.	2006
MIDDLESEX COUNTY	
Kachala, Christina S.	2007
MONMOUTH COUNTY	
Weiner, H. Tiffany	2000
<u>UNION COUNTY</u>	
Florke, Robert S.	2001
OUT OF STATE	
Adams, Jonathan Craig	1995
Chen, Amy Yin-Hui	2006
Deely, Susan Jortha	2011
De Marco, Matthew Joseph	1992
Erickson, Clarence John	1988
Goldberg, Diana Elaine	1992
Neal, Christopher B.	2010

O'Connor, Michael P.	1987
Perricone, Anthony L.	1993

OUT OF COUNTRY
Detrick, Herbert Howard II 1998

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection October 1, 2013