NOTICE TO THE BAR

REINSTATEMENT OF ATTORNEYS FROM THE 2012 IN-HOUSE COUNSEL INELIGIBLE LIST

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection declares that the following attorneys, having fully satisfied the requirements of Rule 1:28-2, are eligible to act as inhouse counsel in New Jersey and their names are hereby removed from the order of the court dated October 22, 2012 and published October 29, 2012.

Bedno, Rebecca A.
Block, Tracy E.
Bogut, John C., Jr.
Bramnick, Michael R.
De Milt, Ann Marie K.
Farquharson-Torres, Serena

Federman, Evan J. Garelick, Doreen S.

Gil, Eric A.

Gould, Kevin Lloyd Grossman, Harman Holmes, Andrew Majka, Joseph T. Myers, Jane L.

Rawlinson, David L., II

Ryder, Sean E. Weber, Douglas, J. Becton Dickinson & Company Catalent Pharma Solutions, Inc.

Beaux Merzon, Inc. NRG Energy, Inc. Chubb Corporation Sanofi-Aventis

Johnson And Johnson

Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

Plantex USA, Inc.

Samsung Electronics America

Cordis Corporation Novartis Services, Inc.

Novartis Pershing LLC

ITT Electronic Systems

Helsinn Therapeutics (US), Inc. Firstenergy Service Company

Dated: December 14, 2012

Board of Trustees New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection