SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:19A-1(a), the following individuals are

reappointed to the Supreme Court Committee on Attorney Advertising ("CAA") for three-

year terms beginning January 1, 2013 and ending December 31, 2015:

Cynthia A. Cappell, Esq.

Elizabeth Y. Fuerst; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:19A-1(c), Cynthia A.

Cappell, Esq., and Jonathan M. Korn, Esq., are designated to continue to serve as

CAA Chair and Vice-Chair respectively for the term January 1, 2013 through December

31, 2013.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: October 23, 2012