SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

IT IS ORDERED, pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), that the following individuals

are reappointed to the Supreme Court Committee on the Unauthorized Practice

of Law ("UPLC") for three-year terms effective January 1, 2013 through

December 31, 2015:

Jeffrey W. Anderson

Maxwell L. Billek, Esq.

Anthony M. Carlino, Esq.

Suzanne J. Frankland, Esq.

Gordon J. Golum, Esq.

Janet Gravitz, Esq.

Richard S. Mroz, Esq.; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED, pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), that committee

members Charles M. Lizza, Esq. and Suzanne J. Frankland, Esq. are

designated to continue as UPLC Chair and UPLC Vice-Chair, respectively, for

the term January 1, 2013 through December 31, 2013.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: October 23, 2012