SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:35A-4, it is ORDERED that the following retired judges are reappointed to the Supreme Court Judicial Evaluation Commission ("Commission") for new three-year terms retroactive to September 1, 2012 through August 31, 2015:

> Judge Michael A. Andrew Judge Walter R. Barisonek Judge William A. Dreier Judge L. Anthony Gibson Judge C. Judson Hamlin Judge Burrell Ives Humphreys Judge Eugene D. Serpentelli Judge Barbara A. Villano Judge M. Allan Vogelson Judge Harvey Weissbard; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following retired judges are appointed to the Commission effective immediately and for the remaining portions of the three-year term ending August 31, 2015:

> Judge Valerie H. Armstrong Judge Michael K. Diamond Judge Thomas H. Dilts Judge Linda R. Feinberg Judge Maurice J. Gallipoli Judge David J. Issenman Judge Thomas P. Olivieri Judge Thomas P. Zampino; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Judge Barbara A. Villano** is designated as Commission Chair retroactive to September 1, 2012 through August 31, 2015.

For the Court, /s/ Stuart Rabner Chief Justice

Dated: October 23, 2012