SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:18A-1 of the Rules Governing the Courts of the State of New Jersey, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Extrajudicial Activities ("Advisory Committee") for new two-year terms retroactive to September 1, 2012 through August 31, 2014:

> Judge Philip S. Carchman (retired, on recall) Judge Vincent J. Grasso Judge Joan Robinson Gross Judge Anthony J. Parrillo Dr. David Stirk; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Judge Anthony J. Parrillo** and **Judge Vincent J. Grasso** are designated to continue to serve as Advisory Committee Chair and Vice-Chair, respectively, for an additional one-year term retroactive to September 1, 2012 through August 31, 2013.

> For the Court: /s/ Stuart Rabner Chief Justice

Dated: September 11, 2012