SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

The ten individuals whose names appear on the attached list each having

applied for designation as a Certified Municipal Court Administrator, and the

Municipal Court Administrator Certification Board having found these ten

candidates to be fully qualified and having recommended to the Court the

certification of each pursuant to N.J.S.A. 2B:12-11, Court Rule 1:41, and the

regulations previously approved by the Court;

It is ORDERED that each of these ten candidates is hereby declared to be

a Certified Municipal Court Administrator ("C.M.C.A.") and, as such, is authorized

to use the C.M.C.A. designation during good behavior before the public and the

courts of this State in accordance with law and the Rules of Court.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: September 11, 2012

NEW JERSEY SUPREME COURT September 11, 2012 Municipal Court Administrator Certification Candidates

NAME	MUNICIPALITY	VICINAGE
Dawn Allgeier	Madison Borough	Morris
Diane Brando	South Hackensack Township	Bergen
Carolyn Campbell	Willingboro Township	Burlington
Maryann Convenio	Ewing Township	Mercer
Jodi Hansen-Rodriguez	North Plainfield Borough	Somerset
Beryl W. Horbert	Dumont Borough	Bergen
Brian Jetter	Atlantic City	Atlantic
Gina A. Leusner	Cinnaminson Township	Burlington
Laura A. Neeld	Avalon Borough	Cape May
Maryellen Wunsch	Kinnelon Borough	Morris