SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that pursuant to <u>Rule</u> 1:25, the following member of the Bar is re-appointed to the Committee on Character effective July 30, 2012, for a three year term ending on June 30, 2015.

Part I (Bergen, Hudson, Passaic Counties)

Charles A. Gruen

Part II (Essex, Morris, Sussex, Union, and Warren Counties)

Susan A. Feeney
J. Michael Riordan
Elenora L. Benz

Part III (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Somerset Counties)

Sandra M. Immatteo Cynthia Jacob

Part IV (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Ocean, Cumberland, Salem, and Gloucester Counties

Katherine S. Wade Stephanie J. Zane

Part V (Out of State Northern Candidates)

Kelly Ann Bird Lori A. Johnson Eric D. McCullough

Part VI (Out of State Candidates) Kevin D. Walsh

For the Court

/s/ Stuart Rabner

C.J.

Dated: July 23, 2012