REINSTATEMENT OF ATTORNEYS FROM THE 2011 PRO HAC VICE INELIGIBLE LIST

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund For Client Protection declares that the following attorneys, having fully satisfied the requirements of Rule 1:28-2, are eligible to appear *pro hac vice* in New Jersey insofar as they comply with Rule 1:21-2 and their names are hereby removed from the order of the Court October 24, 2011 and published October 31, 2011.

Barry, James Brent Louisiana Bensky, Eric Andrew District of Columbia Haber, David C. New York Hellmoldt, Dieter H. Germany Heitzenrater, Stacey R. Pennsylvania Hinerfeld, Benjamin J. Pennsylvania Hollin, Jonathan K. Pennsylvania Ilkka, Jennifer L. Illinois Kim, Melissa Jungdong Pennsylvania Knipping Francisco A. New York Laman, Steven D. Colorado Pennsylvania Mintz, Michele J. Morgan, Charles H. Missouri Moirano, Michael H. Illinois Morton, Cyrus Michigan O'Hara, Dennis Martin Florida Oinuma, Toshihiko Gaza Strip Owens, Laura Lewis Georgia Sangiamo, Dino S. Maryland Scott, David R. Connecticut Shore, Heather F. Missouri Snyder, Stephen L. Maryland Sulzer, Deborah M. Louisiana Vitt, J Thomas Minnesota Weigell, Charles T J, Jr. New York Wilens, Douglas S. Florida

Board of Trustees New Jersey Lawyers' Fund For Client Protection June 15, 2012