SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:39-1A(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals are

appointed to the Civil Certification Committee, effective immediately for terms ending

on the dates shown:

Bonnie L. Laube, Esq. (December 31, 2012)

Jeffrey M. Pollock, Esq. (December 31, 2014)

Francisco J. Rodriguez, Esq. (December 31, 2013)

Adam L. Rothenberg, Esq. (December 31, 2012)

David L. Wikstrom, Esq. (December 31, 2014)

It is FURTHER ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 1:39-1A(a), Donald M.

Lomurro, Esq. is designated as Chair of the Civil Certification Committee effective

immediately through December 31, 2012.

For the Court,

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: March 27, 2012