NOTICE TO THE BAR

REINSTATEMENT OF ATTORNEYS FROM THE 2010 PRO HAC VICE INELIGIBLE LIST

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund For Client Protection declares that the following attorneys, having fully satisfied the requirements of Rule 1:28-2, are eligible to appear *pro hac vice* in New Jersey insofar as they comply with Rule 1:21-2 and their names are hereby removed from the order of the Court December 19, 2010 and published December 22, 2010.

Acevedo, Elizabeth California
Anderle, Robert D. Ohio
Baudler, Matthew Blair New York

Bowie, Gavin District of Columbia

Bschorr, Paul J.

Burke, Timothy J.

Burns, Jade Anne

Canova, Thomas A.

Eisner, Douglas A.

Flaco, Mark J.

Garfield, Alan H.

New York

New York

North Carolina

New York

Illinois

Griffin, Alais L M District of Columbia

Handman, Laura R.

Heuton, John C.

Horwitz, Robert M.

Johnston, A. James

Karpin, Kevin J.

Leventis, Henry C.

Levy, Joshua B.

Massachusetts

MacCormick, Gragory Allen

New York

Colorado

Michigan

Pennsylvania

Missouri

South Carolina

Massachusetts

McCormick, Gregory Allen

Nelkin, Carol

Rosenthal, Linda A.

Semet, Amy E.

Talcott, Kelly D.

Triggs, Clyde Gary

New York

New York

New York

New York

New York

Trummel, Rachael M.

Vanderzanden, Danielle Y.

Wang, Chunyu Jean

Whitaker, Douglas L.

Woodard, Suzanne

Illinois

Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Missouri

Board of Trustees

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund

For Client Protection

October 17, 2011