SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, effective immediately and until further order, the members

of the Intensive Supervision Program Resentencing Panel ("Panel") shall be as follows:

Superior Court Judges Salem Vincent Ahto (retired and serving on recall), Eugene H.

Austin, Marie White Bell (retired and serving on recall), Maryann K. Bielamowicz (retired

and serving on recall), Ronald E. Bookbinder, N. Peter Conforti, Robert A. Coogan

(retired and serving on recall), William J. Cook (retired and serving on recall), Gerald J.

Council, Wendel E. Daniels, Elaine L. Davis (retired and serving on recall), Charles A.

Delehey (retired and serving on recall), Richard W. English, Robert P. Figarotta (retired

and serving on recall), Travis L. Francis, Martin A. Herman (retired and serving on

recall), Jared D. Honigfeld (retired and serving on recall), John T. McNeill III (retired and

serving on recall), James F. Mulvihill (retired and serving on recall), Michael A. Petrolle,

Lorraine Pullen, John H. Pursel (retired and serving on recall), Marvin E. Schlosser

(retired and serving on recall), Timothy J. Sullivan (retired and serving on recall), Donald

R. Venezia, Donald J. Volkert, Jr., John M. Waters, Jr. (retired and serving on recall),

and Theodore A. Winard (retired and serving on recall). This Order supersedes the

Order dated September 19, 2011 and all previous and intervening Orders regarding

Panel membership.

/s/ Stuart Rabner

Chief Justice

Dated: September 29, 2011