SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

It is ORDERED that, effective immediately and until further order, the following judges shall constitute the Three-Judge Disposition Review Committee ("Review Committee") established by the Supreme Court in <u>Doe v. Poritz</u>, 142 <u>N.J.</u> 1, 39 (1995), to guard against disparity in the processing of Megan's Law cases:

Judge Lawrence M. Lawson (Chair) Judge Thomas V. Manahan Judge Paul W. Armstrong

This Order supersedes any and all prior orders regarding the membership of the Review Committee, including the July 9, 2009 order.

/s/ Stuart Rabner Chief Justice

Dated: September 19, 2011

.