SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:18A-1 of the Rules Governing the Courts of the State of New Jersey, it is ORDERED that the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Extrajudicial Activities ("Advisory Committee") for the term September 1, 2011 through August 31, 2013:

> Barry H. Evenchick, Esq. Judge Thomas S. Smith, Jr. (retired) Judge Peter J. Vazquez Judge Sheila A. Venable Judge Harold B. Wells III (retired, on recall); and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Tax Court Presiding Judge Patrick DeAlmeida is appointed as a member of the Advisory Committee for a two-year term September 1, 2011 through August 31, 2013; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Judge Anthony J. Parrillo is designated to continue to serve as Advisory Committee Chair for the term September 1, 2011 through August 31, 2012; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Judge Vincent J. Grasso is designated to serve as Advisory Committee Vice-Chair for the term September 1, 2011 through August 31, 2012.

> For the Court, /s/ Stuart Rabner Chief Justice

Dated: June 28, 2011